The Journal is divided into two main sections:
- Registers all events
- Allows to mark any events as "Important."
All Journal logs arrive in the "Events" section. If you do not want to lose any message due to automatic old Journal logs deletion, you should mark the log as "Important" by pressing a star button in the top-right corner of the journal entry. This entry will move from the "Events" section to "Saved."
You can delete journal entries by pressing the "Delete" button (red cross), which is always visible in the top-right corner of the log, along with the "Copy" and "Mark as Saved" icons.