If you used a Facebook account to start the account progress you wish to restore access to, please follow these steps to recover your account:

1. Go to the Main Menu:

2. Click "Account" tab:

3. Click "Restore Account" tab:

4. Click the social network icon you started the account with. Log in to the desired account to locate your existing game progress.

5. Make sure to choose the account you wish to restore access to and not the present (new) one:

6. Restoration of one game progress entails a complete and irreversible deletion of the present account. Make sure you have selected the correct account for deletion, then click "Delete":

The application will reload and you will now be playing using the existing social network progress.