To level up your battle pass, you need to earn Scrolls of Triumph.

Scroll of Triumph

To reach each subsequent battle pass level, you need to obtain 30 Scrolls. There are two ways to obtain them.

Complete Triumphal Challenge missions

There are three types of missions that grant Scrolls of Triumph.

Type Icon Requirements Rewards
Valorant Valorant missions
  • Obtain armor fragments to complete a mission.

Armor Fragment

  • Get Scrolls of Triumph, Battle Trophies, and Valor points as a reward.

Scrolls of Triumph

Battle Trophy

Valor points


Regular mission

Epic mission

  • Explore Crypts, train troops, defeat monsters, log in to the game, etc., to complete regular missions.
  • If there's an active event in which you have to fight an epic monster, you'll see a unique mission that grants more Battle Trophies and Scrolls of Triumph.
  • Each day, you get seven regular missions.
  • If you don't want to complete a mission, you can refresh it to get a new one. Three rerolls are allowed per day.
  • Get Scrolls of Triumph and Battle Trophies as a reward.

Seasonal Seasonal missions
  • Complete unique missions until the end of the season.
  • Get more Scrolls of Triumph and Battle Trophies.


Complete personal goals in various events that involve fighting epic monsters

A number of global events have personal goals that allow you to get extra Scrolls of Triumph.

Whenever there's an event that involves fighting epic monsters, check out its personal goals.